SHOP CHRISTMAS GIFTS AND MORE Shop now

Book Shop

Premium

New

A Three Dog Problem

S J Bennett

Published: 11th November 2021 For fans of Richard Osman, Agatha Christie and M C Beaton, a new Queen Elizabeth II mystery. Queen Elizabeth II may look like a sweet old lady but did anyone know that she likes to solve murders in her spare time? Publisher: Bonnier ISBN: 9781838774820
RRP: £12.99
LoveMyRead price: £10.99
Subscribers pay: £9.99

Our Curators said...

Second in the series, this book is just as fizzing and brilliant as the last. As charming as it is compelling, it’s the perfect fireside read for cold Autumnal nights.

The LoveMyRead Team

- LoveMyRead

What the Critics are Saying

PRAISE FOR THE 'HER MAJESTY THE QUEEN INVESTIGATES' SERIES: 'Hilarious, affectionate, and so well observed . . . I loved it'

JOANNE HARRIS

A total joy

NINA STIBBE

A highly original and delightfully charming crime series

ADELE PARKS

Possibly the most adorable crime novel out this year

RUTH WARE

Charming, cosy and respectful.

GUARDIAN

Gently hilarious and utterly charming

AMANDA CRAIG

Related books

Great books change lives

Sign Up

Follow Us