SHOP GIFTS AND MORE Shop now

Book Shop

Premium Fiction

Awaiting stock

Blue Water

Leonora Nattrass

Published: 20th October 2022 Death came aboard with the cormorant. It arrived on the seventh day of our voyage... This is the secret report of Laurence Jago. Ex-clerk. Unwilling spy. Reluctant sailor. Accidental detective. New Year 1795, and Laurence Jago is aboard the Tankerville mail ship, en route to Philadelphia. His mission is to aid the civil servant charged with carrying a vital treaty to Congress that will prevent the Americans from joining with the French in their war against Britain. Publisher: Profile Books ISBN: 9781788165945
RRP: £14.99
LoveMyRead price: £12.99
Subscribers pay: £10.99

Our Curators said...

This pageturning historical mystery is perfect for fans of Nattrass' Black Drop

The LoveMyRead Team

- LoveMyRead

What the Critics are Saying

'Artful and authentic historical fiction at its best'

A.J. West

'Full of intrigue and excitement. A superb historical thriller

Philippa East

Related books

Great books change lives

Sign Up

Follow Us