SHOP GIFTS AND MORE Shop now

Book Shop

Premium Fiction

New

Dawnlands

Philippa Gregory

Published: 8th November 2022 It is 1685, England is on the brink of a renewed civil war against the Stuart kings and many families are bitterly divided. The spellbinding Fairmile series continues as the fiercely independent Alinor and her family find themselves entangled in palace intrigue, political upheaval, and life-changing secrets in seventeenth-century England. Publisher: Simon&Schuster ISBN: 9781471172892
RRP: £20
LoveMyRead price: £18
Subscribers pay: £16

Our Curators said...

For fans of Dark Tides, Philippa Gregory's newest novel takes the reader on a spellbinding journey from the desolate Somerset levels to the island of Barbados and beyond.

The LoveMyRead Team

- LoveMyRead

What the Critics are Saying

Gregory is an experienced storyteller and doesn’t let you down. Tidelands is a gripping and intelligent portrait of a woman fighting to survive in a hostile world'

The Times

'The novel's power lies in Gregory's evocative portrayal of the tidelands and the everyday lives of those who are bound to them'

The Sunday Express

Related books

Great books change lives

Sign Up

Follow Us