FREE DELIVERY ON ALL SUBSCRIPTIONS Get Started

Book Shop

New

The Postscript Murders

Elly Griffiths

Published: 15th April 2021 FICTION One of 2020’s best-loved murder mysteries is now available in paperback. Peggy Smith, 90, is a murder consultant. She spends her days devising gruesome crimes for writers up and down the country. So, when her days abruptly end in mysterious circumstances, it seems that DS Harbinder Kaur has a new case on her hands… HARDBACK Publisher: Hachette ISBN: 9781787477650

£8.99

Our Curators said...

Such a fun, race-through-the-pages murder mystery, peopled with brilliant characters and buzzing with personality. Fans of Agatha Christie and Anthony Horowitz will be delighted.

The LoveMyRead Team

- LoveMyRead

What the Critics are Saying

Elly Griffiths writes with a sharp, smart eye and great elegance . . . compelling, intelligent and increasingly mesmerising

Peter James

One of my flat-out favourite contemporary suspense writers ... I turn each final page both deeply satisfied and ravenous for more

AJ Finn, author of The Woman in the Window

Great on character and suspense

Val McDermid

Related books

Great books change lives

Sign Up

Follow Us