SHOP GIFTS AND MORE Shop now

Book Shop

The Twyford Code

Janice Hallett

Published: 21st July 2022 For fans of Agatha Christie, a best-selling murder mystery from the author of ‘The Appeal’ A famous children’s book, a missing teacher and a secret code. Newly out of prison, Steven decides to solve the case… Publisher: Profile ISBN: 9781788165334
RRP: £8.99
LoveMyRead price: £6.99
Subscribers pay: £4.99

Our Curators said...

Fans of Agatha Christie, Richard Osman and murder mystery as a genre will be delighted by this brain-twisting, cleverly constructed and completely compelling new novel from Janice Hallett. Charming and elegant and puzzling and glorious.

The LoveMyRead Team

- LoveMyRead

What the Critics are Saying

'The Twyford Code turned my brain inside out. It totally foxed me. So clever and totally brilliant'

Lisa Hall - Author of The Party

'Enid Blyton meets Agatha Christie with a cracking twist. Witty and wonderful'

Marion Todd - Author of Lies To Tell

'An elegant puzzle of a book, which entombs an exquisite little heart'

Matt Wesolowski - Author of Six Stories

'A multi-layered, multi-voiced mystery unlike anything I've read before. It's packed with tricky clues, red herrings and cunning acrostics, but ultimately it packs an emotional punch you don't see coming'

Kate Griffin - author of Kitty Peck and the Music Hall Murders

Related books

Great books change lives

Sign Up

Follow Us